Welcome!

We are available to answer questions about our production possibilies and related services. You are welcome to contact one of our specialists.

Boxholms Profil AB

Sättertorpsvägen 4, Box 13
590 10 Boxholm, Sweden
+46 142 29 39 50
admin@boxholmsprofil.se

Boxholms Profil AB

The entrepreneurial MUNICIPILITY 2015

With a long tradition in the manufacturing and process industries, businesses in Boxholm have shown positive growth in revenues and profitability in recent years. With a good location and fine public transport system, as well as quick transportation links by road to the E4 highway, the conditions are positive for continued growth and development for both existing and new businesses in Boxholm.

oskar-300x300

CEO
Oskar Ström
+46 142 29 39 52
oskar@boxholmsprofil.se

karin2-300x300

Economy/Administration/Coordinator
Karin Friman
+46 142 29 39 50
karin.friman@boxholmsprofil.se
reception@boxholmsprofil.se (for e-mail billing)

1-1-300x300

Production Technician
Mikael Edvinsson
+46 142 29 39 53
mikael.edvinsson@boxholmsprofil.se

Marketing
Magnus Axede
+46 142 29 39 58
magnus.axede@boxholmsprofil.se

tommy-300x300

Marketing/Technic
Tommy Nilsson
+46 142 29 39 55
tommy@boxholmsprofil.se

hg-300x300

Production/Planning
Hans-Gunnar Ekengren
+46 142 29 39 54
h-g.ekengren@boxholmsprofil.se

 

3-1-300x300

Project Planning/Quality
Frida Blomqvist
+46 142 29 39 57
frida.blomqvist@boxholmsprofil.se